Feeling slightly spooked just now. Popped into the dealer to discuss finance options and I’ve found a 6mo 64-plate #BMW 220d Sport in almost exactly the specification I’d go for if I were to order a new one. Except it’s a manual, so that rules it out of consideration. But, hey ho, the computer says “Bugger off!” Seems I’m stuck with a £1k a month rental for the foreseeable future 😡

April 15, 2015 at 10:57AM Feeling slightly spooked just now. Popped into the dealer to discuss finance options and I’ve found a 6mo 64-plate #BMW 220d Sport in almost exactly the specification I’d go for if I were to order a new one. Except it’s a manual, so that rules it out of consideration. But, hey ho, the computer says “Bugger off!” Seems I’m stuck with a £1k a month rental for the foreseeable future 😡
Leave a Reply

